inworldofchaos

LIFE in a World of Chaos

~Holiday Treasures

“Man must evolve for all human conflict a method which rejects revenge, aggression and retaliation. The foundation of such a method is love.”  ~Martin Luther King, Jr.

Holiday Treasures

 

I am delighted to share with you my ‘holiday treasures’-

First, I am thankful for having the opportunity to share something like this to the entire world.  I never expected it in my wildest to have thought to blog this all out 🙂

Second, grateful for having such a huge family on both sides.  Though my mum’s family are in the Philippines, however, my father’s side of the family are scattered abroad.  I am grateful for so many things this life has offered and as well as delivered.

No matter how far and scattered we are, you’re all close to my heart 🙂

Third, for having been blessed with an amazing family of my own. My children are my greatest treasures in life-  they are my strength.  A phenomenal husband as my rock and guiding light.  I am thrilled to share this journey of life with you.  I love you more today than yesterday, but not much more than tomorrow.

And for myself, I love you with every beat of my heart!

I hope everyone has found their treasures in life this year 🙂 

 

 

© Kat Lukenovich 2012

Single Post Navigation

Share your comments-

