inworldofchaos

LIFE in a World of Chaos

Fire place

image

Here is my latest work, rested over the mantle-

♦  ♦  ♦

It’s been a little gloomy in my home- after hammering this up it brightens up the place a bit; well this corner anyway. I have another painting nestled above the couch… I haven’t had the urgency to paint lately, neither am I encouraged.  I enjoy it most when the passion is fiery and adventurous, I play with brighter colors more-  Perhaps, sometime soon 🙂

 

PS, this draft has been sitting in for a long time. I just happen to check all my post lists and found this, patiently waiting to be published 🙂

© Kat Lukenovich 2012

Single Post Navigation

Share your comments-

