inworldofchaos

LIFE in a World of Chaos

What’s in a work place?

What’s in a work place? A question all of us working people ask- here is my simple answer to that question 🙂

image

This is  what I love about my job.  I get overloaded with case files 🙂

image

Yes, I can finally breathe again!!! The pressure is on when you are working for any law offices and is a legal assistant as well as a paralegal 🙂

• • • • •

Things i like about my job, not in particular order:

1) I make a DIFFERENCE in all of my clients lives everyday 🙂

2) I meet and speak to a lot of people who came from all walks of life. 

3) I make new friends everyday, meet enemies and turn them into long-life friends 🙂

4) We have free lunch every Friday and Jean day almost every other Friday 🙂

5) I get rewarded almost everyday from clients who are grateful for the services our office has provided for them. 

6) Wonderful incentives to work hard for (movie tickets, play-off tickets, dinner certificates & so much more to mention)

So you see, my work place isn’t just a place to come to work and slave my time to- it is also a fun place to work at and we all look forward to come here everyday 🙂


How about you? What are the things you like about your job. What inspires you to keep working?

 

© Kat Lukenovich 2012

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “What’s in a work place?

  1. Sweet Jesus! Look at the pile on your desk..

Share your comments-

