inworldofchaos

LIFE in a World of Chaos

Originality

image
~ ♦ ~ ♦~ ♦

So a friend came up to me the other day and said no matter what, you’re original then he walked away. I thought to myself, ‘just how many of them out there thinks of me as original’? As i ponder on that thought, a newbie from downstairs came to see me and said ‘i saw your drawings on instagram, i thought they were amazing’. I thanked her and thought to myself again ‘is this reality or am i still asleep? just then a pile of files was dropped down on my desk. ‘Well that’s original’ was all i could say. Kyle our front office supervisor said, all for your use, per your request. I flashed a smile-

Later that day, i sent everyone an email thanking them for their services- their reply was in unison…‘you’re very welcome my Original’

Thank you all for reading-

© Katz 2013

Single Post Navigation

Share your comments-

