inworldofchaos

LIFE in a World of Chaos

…the chaos within-

This one’s a late upload-

…it’s been months since the man and I were able to spend time alone together. To talk sensibly about our lives, finances, marriage and the goals we are trying to accomplish. So far, he’s been avoiding the issues and his part in this journey. He’s been very irresponsible, selfish and he’s been very arrogant when DQ and AD is around. 

I feel like he’s trying to show off and prove something to them that I am always pissed off or jealous that he’s always hanging around them. Truth is I am actually not pissed off. However, I am disappointed that he would do such childish act, just like the time as I walk through the doors from an hours drive home from work. I look forward to his kisses and hugs and the little musings how his day went. Instead, the minute I walk in through the door, for as long as DQ and AD are around he would yell and act pissed off and would scurry to DQ’s room and hide there. However, when they’re nowhere in sight, he is loving, he gives me a hug and kisses and speaks to me in a normal tone, then when he realized they are around, he starts acting pissed off or irritated at me (like switching a light).

What have I done? What did I do? 

This drama is exhausting and draining me out emotionally and mentally. 

 © Katz 2016

Single Post Navigation

Share your comments-